APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations


The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Telecommunications Ministry

Telecommunications Minister Siyabonga Muzikayise Mnguni [ANC]
Deputy Telecommunications Minister Dr. Carlos Ramiro Sanchez Veloz [Info. Not Avail.]
* * *

Administrator Michel Tia [NWP]
* * *

Twelve Worldwide Population-Balanced Provincial Parliaments
Ministry Members; please click the link above link to view monthly Provincial cycles.
* * *

Contact the Telecommunications Ministry
Group 29 - Telecommunications Ministry
Telecommunications Ministry Home Page: http://international-parliament.org/international-telecommunications.html

UCC-All-New-Members-Help-Sign-up Facebook Page (Join Here to Get Help/Info. Via Facebook)
* * *

IP Skype Committee and IP Facebook Committee Linked Here in Telecommunications Ministry
IP Skype Committee
IP Facebook Committee
* * *

Telecommunications Ministry Directors

Director Darrin Hocker [Republican]
Director David A Young [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Gabriel Andriotis [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Terizoglows [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Samuel [Info. Not Avail]
Director Abdul Hayee [Info. Not Avail]
Director Abhishek Pratapbhai Thakkar [Info. Not Avail]
Director Ludwig Falkenstein [Senator]
Director Emir Haiyawi [Bir Tawil State]
Director Nicholas Wayne McComas [Independent]

Director Kostantinos Kotsanass [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Tommasso Lo Ciceros [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Robert D'Ambrosi [Liberal Conservative]
Director Ivon Ramzi [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Laura Frustaci [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Hadjadj Salah [FLN]
Director Prof Jared Akama Onyari [Party]
Director Prince Irshad Ahmed Abdul Azeez [International Parliament MIP]
Director The Duke of Lys Major General Sir Leslie R. Angell [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Tsibourlas Dimitrioss [Info. Not Avail.]

Director Maria Rachoutis [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Margus Meigo Waffa [Eesti]
Director PF Soto [Election Boycotter]
Director Charles Frederic [Independent]
Director Elias Bokolass [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Alexandros Economidiss [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Photis Kostamiss [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Victoria Moore [Presidential Elector]
Director Maranda Metz [Info. Not Avail.]

Director Nahid Roya Qayed [Political, Social and Advocate of Human Rights]
Director Patricia Clary [Independent]
Director Marlene R. DeLaronde [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Emad Al Shameeri [Party]
Director Sushil Kumar [Personal]
Director Stratos Laspass [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Tsopanoglou Vasiliss [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Andreas Jensen [Authority, Repr. Majority and Tri-emporic Supremacy]
Director Michael J. Islas [Democratic]
Director Jjemba Mathew [Countrywide]

Director Amit Paul [Universal Humanitarian Organization]
Director Jaga Nath Bidarit [Napali Congress]
Director Mrinalini [Info. Not Avail]
Director Rahmatullah Khan [PTI]
Director Nicholas Wayne McComas [Independent]
Director Dr Syed Sajidul Islam [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Ambassador Kimicoh Kimico [World Peace and Ambassadorship]
Director Md Iqbal Hossain [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Sikandar Khan [Info. Not Avail.]
* * *

Navigation for Telecommunications Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #85
Marked Eballots #85

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #
Totals Eabllot #

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50
Marked Eballots #50

Blank Eballot #87
Marked Eballots #87
* * *