APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations

The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Cultural and Humanity Ministry

Cultural and Humanity Minister Dr. Khadim Dahot [Independent]
Deputy Cultural and Humanity Minister HRH Prof. Dr. Prince Iguaci Luiz de Gouveia Junior [Independent]
* * *

Administrator Fatima Faize [Republican]
Deputy Administrator Dr. Darine Youssef Moussa [World Peace]
* * *

Twelve Worldwide Population-Balanced Provincial Parliaments
Ministry Members; please click the link above link to view monthly Provincial cycles.
* * *

Contact the Cultural and Humanity Ministry
Group 37 - Cultural and Humanity Ministry Facebook Page
Cultural and Humanity Ministry Home Page: http://international-parliament.org/cultural-humanity.html

UCC-All-New-Members-Help-Sign-up Facebook Page (Join Here to Get Help/Info. Via Facebook)
* * *

* * *


Director Dr. Ashish Pandey (BDS, MDS, MBA, Ph.D) [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Dr. Abeer Bilbeisi (MBA, PhD) [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Rev. Arnedo Valera (LLB, MIA) [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Archbishop Uwe Rosenkranz [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Dr Edward Perez (MPA, DBA, Ph.D, D.Hum) [Info. Not Avail.]
Director General Chaplin Dr Carlos Arroba Gaibor (Ph.D, D.Sc, DD, Th.D) [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Admiral Prof. Dr Chrisler Cabarrubais (MPA, Ph.D, D.Hum) [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Roger Moussa [International Mission of Love]
Director Rajhans Kumar [International Mission of Love]
Director Georges Helou [International Mission of Love]

Director Mohammed Mahmoud Hariri [International Mission of Love]
Director Luis Sousa [International Mission of Love]
Director Abdel Rahim Abol Makarem Hamad [International Mission of Love]
Director Alex Sokolinski [International Mission of Love]
Director Peter Von Henning [International Mission of Love]
Director John Collins [International Mission of Love]
Director Kays Al Wayli [International Mission of Love]
Director Lord Anthony Leitrim [International Mission of Love]
Director Amb Sameer Almaaaene Frank [International Mission of Love]
Director Hassan Hashemi [International Mission of Love]

Director Ashfaq Ahmed Abbasi [International Mission of Love]
Director Dr.H.c. Maharatu Srinila Karmila Perkastiawatidewi Ph.D. [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c. Sripaduka Raja Arsil, S.Pd,Ph.D. [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c. Dato' Seri Paduka Lee Chee Ming, Ph.D [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c. Dato' Seri Kwong Yow Choy [Independent]
Director Dr. h.c. Dato' Seri Laksamana D'Raja Muhd Khairul Azhar Bin Ali Ph.D [Independent]
Director Prof.Dr. Dato' Seri Sumphand Rathaphattaya [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c. Dato. Paduka Gopinath Rajamanikam [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c. Sripaduka Ratu Segoro Kencanawati Endang Purwanti,SK,SH.Ph.D. [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c Sripaduka Ratu Kencana Aniska Pristia, A.md,Ph.D. [Independent]

Director Dr. Price Dom Ydenir Prudenciano Machado [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c. Sri Paduka Raja Abdul Rahim Sardar [Independent]
Director King Sulawesi Polongbangkeng [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c. H. Baginda Raja Andi Muhd Rizal Padjonga SE.Ph.D. [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c Drs.H. Baginda Raja Malawangan Daeng Bella, Ph.D. [Independent]
Director Dra. Sripaduka Ratu Miranty Abidin [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c Sripaduka Ratu Karlina Damirie [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c Sripaduka Ratu Grance F.H Julia [Independent]
Director Dr.h.c. Sripaduka Ratu Feby Irma Kidomata [Independent]
* * *

Navigation for Cultural and Humanity Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #14
Marked Eballots #14

Blank Eballot #92
Marked Eballots #92

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50
Marked Eballots #50

* * *