APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations


The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Higher Education Ministry

Higher Education Minister Dr. Hassan Abdrabu [Independent]
Deputy Higher Education Minister Luiz Botelho [Earth Federation]
* * *

Administrator Mohammad Sameer Hasan [Info. Not Avail.]
Deputy Administrator Jeevithan Ganasan [Social Activist (not in any political party)]
Associate Administrator James Ogle [One]
* * *

Contact the Higher Education Ministry
Group 25 - Higher Education Ministry Facebook Page
Higher Education Ministry Home Page: http://www.international-parliament.org/higher-education.html

UCC-All-New-Members-Help-Sign-up Facebook Page (Join Here to Get Help/Info. Via Facebook)
* * *

Twelve Worldwide Population-Balanced Provincial Parliaments
Ministry Members, please click the link above to collaberate with a different Province every month.
* * *

ACCEPTABLE MOTIONS INCLUDE - Four Points - In order of Priority
Point of Order, Point of Personal Privilege, Point of Parliamentary Inquiry and Point of Information.

* *

Higher Education Ministry Directors

Director Luis Fernando Padilla Reyes [Independent]
Director Daniel Green [Free Energy]
Director Fernando Castro Boschini [Republican]
Director Valeriana Mariani [Women & Leadership]
Director DR.Hc. M.S.P.A. Iansyahrechza. FW.Ph.D (Maharaja Kutai Mulawarman) [Independent]
Director H.E Gislene Pascutti [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Mike Baroni [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Liz Haemmel [Peace & Freedom]
Director A. Iwan Gazali AG.SH.MH. [Minister of Human Rights and Legal]
Director Heli Tattari [Universal]

Director Comendador Jose Luiz da Luz [Royal Society Group]
Director Barbara Schroeppel [Respublica of Earth]
Director Rob Roberts [Libertarian]
Director Pamela Allende Alba [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Prince Theodor - Eduard Stroe [Ambassador Humanitarian]
Director Her Highness Rita Marleen Bartsoen Duchess of Croix de St Michel [Non]
Director His Highness Wouter Norbert Labeeuw eriditaire Duc of Croix de St Michel [Non]
Director Ratu Muda Karen Cantrell, DHL [Libertarian]
Director Tim Mwadime [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Tersilio BeneDetti [Parliamento Mondiale]

Director Jessyanalf [Jessyanalf]
Director Sushil Kumar [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Dr. Kavita Surbhi [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Munyaradzi Mare [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Charles Bruce Stewart [Common Law Libertarian]
Director Jatwinder Grewal [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Jehad Shalat [Media]
Director Seem Nazar [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Zigmund Ziegler Cohen [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Nikhil Chakma [Jumma indigenous people, Chittagong Hill Tracts]

Director Haji Ajmal Shamali [Independent]
Director Siddharth Gautam Lumbini [Republic]
Director Joseph Kopsick [Mutualism and Cooperation]
Director Adel Mohammed Hamed [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Jose Luis Trillo Checa [Naturopatia-Nutrician Humana]
Director Rt Rv Marcelo Gutierrez [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Bernard Bedjako-Nayo [Social Democrat]
Director Shiba Prosad Bhattacharyya [Fellow CIA]
Director Ferraro Elio [Freelance Communication]
Director Dr. Richard Gorrara [Info. Not Avail.]

Director Arie Danu Saputra [Minister of Foreign Affairs]
Director Md Lutfi Bin Yusof [Ambassador Royal Kutai Mulawarman]
Director Ngai Wan Helen [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Wong Ka Hing Andrew [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Raju Salahuddin Khan [Ambassador Kingdom of Kutai Mulawarman]
Director Lord Prof Dato Seri Dr. Barani Karunakaran [Independent]
Director Mehdi Javadi Ranjbar [Eastern Fight]
Director Ghulam Idress Bangesh [Democrat]
* * *

Navigation for Higher Education Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #57
Marked Eballots #57
Eballot Totals #57
Nominees for Eballot #57

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #
Eballot # Totals

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50
Marked Eballots #50
Eballot #50 Totals

Blank Eballot #75
Marked Eballots #75
Eballot #75 Totals
Nominees for Eballot #75

* * *