APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations

The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Historical Record of Elected Members of International Parliament (MIPs)
Begun on 8/3/2014 - Fifty Members of International Parliament

MIP Raouaa Bousslimi [Youth] Tunisia 7/31/2014
MIP Tsar Mikhail [Environmentalist] USA 7/29/2014
MIP Mayssem Chebbi [Youth] Tunisia 7/31/2014
MIP Hamza Ben Abbes [Youth] Tunisia 7/31/2014
MIP James Ogle [Free Parliamentary] USA 5/2/2013
MIP Ernest Wells [Communist] USA 5/2/2013
MIP Abdul Azeem Khan [International] Pakistan 5/21/2013
MIP Eng Juba [Info. Not Avail.] Egypt 5/28/2013
MIP Barinda Gad [Republic] Uganda 5/28/2013
MIP Peter Mwambananji [Info. Not Avail.] At Large 5/29/2013
MIP bag94leux [Info. Not Avail.] At Large 6/5/2013
MIP Mr Fida Hussain Domki Balouch [Info. Not Avail.] At Large 6/11/2013
MIP Dr. Chinweike Ndubuisigwe [Info. Not Avail.] Nigeria 6/25/2013
MIP Dr. Chike Oyeka [Info. Not Avail.] Nigeria 6/25/2013
MIP Gravit Khandelwal [Info. Not Avail.] Nigeria 6/26/2013
MIP Nuszhin486 [Info. Not Avail.] At Large 9/8/2013
MIP Haji Ajmal Shamali [Independent] Afghanistan 9/18/2013
MIP Rob Roberts [Libertarian] Philippines 9/20/2013
MIP Muhammad Khurshid [Independent] Pakistan 9/20/2013
MIP Siddharth Gautam Lumbini [Republic] Nepal 9/22/2013
MIP Gordon Andrews [Free Parliamentary] USA 9/22/2013
MIP Ralph Beach [Libertarian] USA 10/4/2013
MIP Jim Doyle [Republican] USA 10/4/2013
MIP Atikhan [First founder and Director IWRC] Pakistan 10/7/2013
MIP Art Kazar [Socialist] USA 10/8/2013
MIP Nikhil Chakma [Jumma indigenous people, Chittagong Hill Tracts] Bangladesh 10/8/2013
MIP Stephanie Cholensky [Socialist] USA 10/17/2013
MIP TC Nieuwoudt [Info. Not Avail.] South Africa 11/1/2013
MIP Cathy Bilsky [Ubuntu] USA 11/2/2013
MIP Luzindana Adam Buyinza [Coordinator-US Free Parliamentary Party] Uganda 11/22/2013
MIP Xose Rodriguez Ferrer [Info. Not Avail.] Spain 12/28/2013
MIP Lina [Party] Jordon 12/29/2013
MIP Zom Raja [King of Death] Bangladesh 1/16/2014
MIP M.S. Mohamed Ansari [Economic] India 2/9/2014
MIP Ahmed Jemal [Democrat] Ethiopia 2/15/2014
MIP Ojeyinde Olatunde Gblolahan [Info. Not Avail.] Nigeria 3/24/2014
MIP Amarildo Celestino Leao [Jornalista] Brazil 4/17/2014
MIP Isaac Mulondo [Democratic] Uganda 4/26/2014
MIP Cindy Kay Currier [Respublica of Earth] Earth 6/29/2014
MIP Gary Jordon [Respublica of Earth] Earth 6/29/2014
MIP Heli Tattari [Respublica of Earth] Earth 7/2/2014
MIP Ian Luckett [Respublica of Earth] UK 7/2/2014
MIP Kristy Knight [Respublica of Earth] USA 7/4/2014
MIP Robin Beck [Respublica of Earth] South Africa 7/7/2014
MIP Jennifer Gopinathadasi Woodward [Gandhian Green] USA 7/13/2014
MIP Trevor Tidwell [Communitarian] Earth 7/19/2014
MIP Dorothy Durio Collins [Democratic] USA 7/27/2014
MIP Renil Chakma [Pahari Chatra Porishad Hill Students' Council] Bangledesh 7/27/2014
MIP Benjamin Meiklejohn [Green Independent] USA 7/29/2014
MIP Miss Joy Waymire [Decline to State] USA 7/30/2014
* * *

Navigation for Elected Members of International Parliament

All Elected Members' Eballot to Elect Guidelines "RESOLUTION NUMBER 1" (Eballot #1, Perpetual)
Marked Eballots for RESOLUTION NUMBER 1

First International Parliament Election (Eballot #2, for 2022)
Nominations for Eballot #2
Marked Eballots #2
Totals Eballots #2 on 8/6/2017
Totals Eballots #2 on 12/18/2016
Totals Eballots #2 on 8/3/2014

Vote of Confidence for Ten Executives (Eballot #3, Perpetual)
Nominated Names Accepting
Candidates' Statements
Blank Eballot #3
Marked Eballot #3
Eballot #3 Totals
History of Elected Executive

All Ten Executives' Agenda Items (Eballot #4, Perpetual)
Agenda Eballot #4
Proposed Eballot #4 Agenda Items
Marked Eballot #4 for Agenda
Eballot #4 Totals for Agenda
Agenda Items Eballot #4 Approved
Eballot #4-a Proposed Senator "Declaration" Agenda Items
Marked Eballots #4-a for Agenda

All Registered Members' Eballot for Direct Democracy Election (Eballot #13)
Direct Democracy Eballot
Marked Direct Democracy Eballots

First International Parliament General Assembly Conferences
Meeting's Minutes

Welcome Members of International Parliament (MIPs)!
International Parliament Voting Links
* * *