APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations

The International Parliament
"On Building A World Community of Republics"

Early History of the Ten Executives

History of the International Parliament's Original Ten Founding Executives
(Established on 8/10/2014)

Cathy Bilsky [Ubuntu] USA (picked Equality Chair on 11/2/2013)
Kristy Knight [Respublica of Earth] USA (Picked Ombudsman on 7/4/2014)
Heli Tattari [Respublica of Earth] Earth (Picked Ombudsman on 7/1/2014)
Haji Ajmal Shamali [Independent] Afghanistan (picked President on 9/18/2013)
Nikhil Chakma [Jumma indigenous people, Chittagong Hill Tracts] (Elected on 8/10/2014)
Ian Luckett [Respublica of Earth] UK (Picked Ombudsman on 7/2/2014)
Ernest Wells [Communist] USA (Picked Intelligence Director on 5/2/2013)
James Ogle [Free Parliamentary] USA (Picked Vice President on 9/18/2013)
Gary Jordon [Respublica of Earth] Earth (Picked Ombudsman on 6/29/2014)
Renil Chakma [Pahari Chatra Porishad Hill Students' Council] Bangledesh (Elected on 8/10/2014)

History of the International Parliament's Former Elected Founding Executives

Cindy Kay Carrier [Respublica of Earth] Earth (Picked Ombudsman on 6/29/2014)(stands down on 8/8/2014)
Jim Burns [Libertarian] USA (Picks Economist on 10/5/2013, to 12/20/2013 RIP)
Luzindana Adam Buyinza [Coordinator-US Free Parliamentary Party] Uganda (Picks Unifier on 11/22/2013)(Unelected on 8/10/2014)

Navigation for Elected Members of International Parliament

All Elected Members' Eballot to Elect Guidelines "RESOLUTION NUMBER 1" (Eballot #1, Perpetual)
Marked Eballots for RESOLUTION NUMBER 1

First International Parliament Election (Eballot #2, for 2022)
Nominations for Eballot #2
Marked Eballots #2
Totals Eballots #2 on 8/6/2017
Totals Eballots #2 on 12/18/2016
Totals Eballots #2 on 8/3/2014

"Votes of Confidence" (Eballot #3, Perpetual)
Blank Eballot #3
Marked Eballot #3
Eballot #3 Totals
"Votes of Confidence" Prior to 4/27/2018
Candidates' Statements
Blank Eballot #3
Marked Eballot #3
Eballot #3 Totals
History of Elected Executive

All Ten Executives' Agenda Items (Eballot #4, Perpetual)
Agenda Eballot #4
Proposed Eballot #4 Agenda Items
Marked Eballot #4 for Agenda
Eballot #4 Totals for Agenda
Agenda Items Eballot #4 Approved
Eballot #4-a Proposed Senator "Declaration" Agenda Items
Marked Eballots #4-a for Agenda

All Registered Members' Eballot for Direct Democracy Election (Eballot #13)
Direct Democracy Eballot
Marked Direct Democracy Eballots

First International Parliament General Assembly Conferences
Meeting's Minutes

Welcome Members of International Parliament (MIPs)!
International Parliament Voting Links
* * *